Who Are We?

Raki Tex company was founded in 2000 as an import and export company in the Kingdom of Belgium. Activities continued to grow and has become so specialized in the trade of used clothing, used, antique shoes and accessories.

Following its fast development in the market and with our policy, we have managed to increase the number of our customers worldwide. The company Raki Tex was able to occupy an important place in other companies competing in the European Union.

Our chain operation has expanded to Russia, Georgia, Ukraine in addition to Poland, Slovakia and Lithuania. We also have a large chain operating in Africa.

 We strive to expand our product range while maintaining better quality and meet market requests. We do a lot of effort to ensure our customers a goods quantity requested and prepare orders within three weeks.

Newsletter

To discover our special offers and new products, please add your e-mail.


 
X
Your Country:
Email:

Follow us on:

     

You are here: Home Qui sommes-nous

Copyright


Raki Tex S.P.R.L. 1999 - 2013
© All rights reserved.

All photos displayed on this site
are the exclusive property
 جميع محتويات الموقع من صور و أفكار، محفوظة للشركة

Qui sommes-nous?

La société Raki Tex S.P.R.L. a été fondée en 2000 comme société d'importation et exportation au sein du Royaume de la Belgique. Ses activités a continué à se développer et est devenue ainsi spécialisée dans le commerce des vêtements usagés, chaussures usagées, Antique et accessoires.

Suite à son développement rapide dans le marché et grâce à notre politique nous avons réussi à augmenter le nombre de nos clients dans le monde entier. La société RAKITEX a pu ainsi occuper une place importante au sein des autres sociétés de concurrence dans l'Union Européenne.

Notre chaine d'exploitation s'est étendue pour la Russie, Géorgie, Ukraine en plus du Poland, Slovaquie et Lituanie. Nous avons également une large chaine d'exploitation en Afrique.

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour élargir notre gamme de produits tout en gardant une meilleure qualité et répondre aux demandes du marché. Nous faisons beaucoup d'effort afin d'assurer à nos clients importateurs la quantité des marchandises demandées et préparer les commandes dans un délai de trois semaines au maximum.

Newsletter

Pour découvrir nos offres spéciales et les nouveaux produits, ajoutez votre e-mail


 
X
Votre Pays :
Email:

Suivez-nous sur:

     

Vous êtes ici : Home Qui sommes-nous

Copyright


Raki Tex S.P.R.L. 1999 - 2013
© tous droits réservés .

Toutes les photos montrées sur ce site
sont la propriété exclusive
 جميع محتويات الموقع من صور و أفكار، محفوظة للشركة